top of page

Las Colinas PTSA 2023-2024 Officers & Committee Chairs

(effective July 1, 2023) 

Executive Board Members

President -Dan Kuykendall

Executive Vice President - Marie Hammond

1st Vice President -Isabel Viscarra

2nd Vice President - Jayme Hofteig

3rd Vice President - Debra Boetticher

Recording Secretary -Rebecca Miranda

Treasurer - Hannah Foote

Financial Secretary -Jodi Conroy

Auditor - Hannah Foote

Historian - Brianette MacPolin

Parliamentarian - Harold Rosenthal

Committee Chairs


Communications - Report to Executive Vice President - Marie Hammond

  Social Media - Marie Hammond

   Website - Marie Hammond/Hannah Foote

   Membership - Executive Board


Programs - Report to 1st Vice President - Isabel Viscarra

   Camarillo Academic Olympics (20200 / Camarillo Academic Olympics Super Quiz (2024) - OPEN

   Campus Beautification -OPEN

   Career Day - OPEN

   Honorary Service Awards -  Marie Hammond/ Isabel Viscarra

   Hospitality - 


   Reflections - OPEN

   Science Night - Executive Board /Volunteers

   Staff Appreciation -  Committee


Fundraising - Report to 2nd Vice President - Jayme Hofteig

   BTS Envelope/Armchair Fundraiser - Jayme Hofteig

   Open House / Silent Auction -Jayme Hofteig & Committee


   Open House / Food Trucks - Jayme Hofteig & Committee

   Restaurant Nights - OPEN

   Spirit Wear - Executive Board


School Programs - Report to 3rd VP - Mary Edwards

  Field Trip Liaison - PTSA President

  Health Screening - OPEN

   Promotion - OPEN

   Promotion Leis - OPEN


   Renaissance - OPEN

   Student of the Month - VOLUNTEERS



School Adminstration & Staff

   Principal -James Jenkins

   Assistant Principal - Kayce Betzel

   Counselor - Jeff Kline

   Office Admin - Tania Luna

   Admin Assistant (Daily Beat) - Lorena Mecagni

   ASB Secretary (Yearbook) - Martha Primera

   Health Technician -   

   Student Window - Molly Meddleton

bottom of page